Skip to content

Board Members and Staff

 YCRC is more than just your typical membership organization. We work hard to provide unique programs and resources that assist local business owners and enhance our community. The York County Regional Chamber is made up of nearly 900 businesses and organizations from Fort Mill, Rock Hill, Tega Cay and York, and is accredited through the CACCEYCRC is operated by an able and friendly staff, is governed by volunteer boards and councils
made up of strong, diverse, and  business-savvy community leaders.

Our Regional Board

Chair - Wes Tuttle, The Tuttle Company
Chair-Elect - Shaun Barnes, Comporium
Secretary - Jan Martin, Domtar
Treasurer - April Simpkins, Total HR
Past-Chair - Amy Faulkenberry, Global Recruiters of Rock Hill
RH Area Council Rep - Robin Kelso, Transaxle Mfg. of American Corp.
FM/TC Area Council Rep - Meg Jenkins Locke,  Legacy Health & Wellness
York Area Council Rep - Cyndi Dandridge, Anderson Hydra Platforms
Young Professionals Rep - Maddison Tice, City of Rock Hill

Kevin Blackwood - South State Bank
Barry Duncan - York County Natural Gas Authority
​Dr. Kimberly Faust - Winthrop University
​Porter Gable - York Electric Cooperative, Inc.
James Jeter - United Way of York County
Rick Jiran - Duke Energy
Mike Lutes - Atrium Health
Jan Martin - Domtar
Dr. Stacey Moore - York Technical College
Mark Nosacka - Piedmont Medical Center
Brian Oerding - Carowinds
Dave Oxendine - Red Line Chemical
Toy Rhea - Gala Affairs
David Williams - Williams & Fudge, Inc.

Our Staff

dean faile

President & CEO

Dean Faile is the President of YCRC and, among many other things, manages our Government Relations Task Force and Advocacy efforts, and represents the Chamber on a regional and state level.

colleen dick

Senior Vice President

Colleen Dick handles the general operations and financial management of the Chamber,  and oversees our Leadership Development initiative.
mark pursley cropped

Director of Programs & External Affairs

Mark Pursley manages all of our regional events, provides support to programs related to leadership development and member engagement, and directs our DEI Initiative.

rael jackson

Communications Specialist

Rae'L Jackson manages all external communications for the chamber including social media content, weekly e-news, visitor relations, and website development. You'll also see her out and about visiting with our members and supporting our various events and programs.


Vice President of Talent and Workforce Development 

Celeste Tiller works to address workforce needs impacting business development, retention and economic growth across York County. She serves as a connector between educators and employers to build a sustainable talent pipeline for our region.


Office Manager & Member Relations Specialist

Casey Clark  handles the daily operations of the chamber and assists our team with various projects and events. She helps members, new business owners, and other visitors to find the resources they need in and around York County.

Scroll To Top