The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:



View Chamber Events

View Community Events

  • Printer Friendly
HomeChamberAbout the ChamberContact Us

CHAMBER   Contact Us

For general information or inquiries:

We have three locations for your convenience. Office hours are Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm except for major holidays unless otherwise noted.

Fort Mill Area Council Office
210 Tom Hall St.
PO Box 1357
Fort Mill, SC 29715

Rock Hill Area Council Office
116 E. Main St.
PO Box 590
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Staff Directory

Becky Adams, Vice President of Membership
Colleen Dick, Senior Vice President
Katie Hill, Membership Sales Representative
Alisha Rosenthal, Communications Manager
Rob Youngblood, President

116 E. Main St. | Rock Hill, SC 29730 | Tel 803/324-7500 | Fax 803/324-1889 | Email