The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:



View Chamber Events

View Community Events

  • Printer Friendly
HomeChamberGovernment RelationsCity/Town Officials

CHAMBER   City/Town Officials

Fort Mill Town Council

The Fort Mill Town Council consists of six elected council members who either serve at-large or represent one of four wards. Town council elections are held every two years. Council members serve 4-year staggered terms. They meet the second Monday of every month. Meet the Fort Mill Town Council members.


Rock Hill City Council

The officials of the City of Rock Hill are elected by the citizens of Rock Hill. The mayor is elected at-large for a four-year term. Six council members are elected by wards and serve four-year staggered terms. Meet the Rock Hill City Council members.

Tega Cay City Council

Tega Cay is governed by a Mayor and City Council who are elected by the people of the City. All positions are elected as at-large seats. Council members serve a four year staggered term. Meet the Tega Cay City Council members.

116 E. Main St. | Rock Hill, SC 29730 | Tel 803/324-7500 | Fax 803/324-1889 | Email