The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:



View Chamber Events

View Community Events

  • Printer Friendly
HomeChamberBoard of Directors

CHAMBER   Board of Directors

2017 Regional Board Officers

Regional Chair - Geri Rucker, Founders Federal Credit Union
Regional Chair-Elect - Theron Pickens, P2 Ops, LLC
Regional Secretary - Marc Howie, York Electric
Regional Treasurer - Amanda Stewart, Winthrop University

Regional Past-Chair - Harvey Hawkins, South State Bank

Rock Hill Area Council
Chair - Mike Geddings, Panther Heating and Cooling

Vice-Chair - Keith Parker, Comporium

Fort Mill/Tega Cay Area Council

- Sal Incorvaia, Visual Branding
Vice-Chair - Andrew Vinson, BB&T
Rep - Sarah Adkins, South State Bank
Rep - Cathy Weaver, Hamilton Martens

Small Business Council
Rep - Ryan Sanderson, Get Spiffy

Young Professionals
Rep - Kyle Neely, Founders Federal Credit Union

2017 Regional Board Members
Cheryl Atkinson, Carolinas Health
Jeff Brown, Outback Steakhouse
Jeff Bushardt, Comporium
Ira Cotharp, Cotharp Inc.
Amy Faulkenberry, Piedmont Medical Center
Kurt Herket, Walmart
Billy Hovestadt, Roto-Rooter
Jak Leitner, Leitner Construction
Dr. Dan Mahony, Winthrop University
Dr. Stacey Moore, York Technical College
Dave Oxendine, Red Line Chemical
Toy Rhea, Gala Affairs
April Simpkins, HRS&S Consulting
Larry Stevens, Small Business Development Center
David Swenson, York County Economic Development
Seth Zamek, Senior Helpers

116 E. Main St. | Rock Hill, SC 29730 | Tel 803/324-7500 | Fax 803/324-1889 | Email