The Chamber would like to thank the following sponsors:



View Chamber Events

View Community Events

  • Printer Friendly
HomeChamberAbout the ChamberArea Council ConceptFort Mill Area Council

CHAMBER   Fort Mill Area Council

Fort Mill is located along the I-77 corridor in the northernmost part of South Carolina and is one of the fastest growing communities in the state. The Fort Mill Schools are among the best in the state and perform well above national standards. Fort Mill is also  home to a number of thriving businesses and corporate offices found in developments such as Kingsley Park.  Fort Mill is known for its peach orchards and the Anne Springs Close Greenway, an extensive protected natural area consisting of lakes, forests, and pastures that provide trails for hiking, biking, and horseback riding.


2015 Fort Mill Area Council Board Officers

Chair - Bart Kinzel,
The Kinzel Company
Vice-Chair - Sara Adkins, South State Bank
Secretary - Sal Incorvaia, JC 1st, LLC
Treasurer - Bobby Palmer,
Robert Palmer & Associates, LLC
Past-Chair - P.S. Reddy, Care Haven Senior Home Care Agency

2015 Fort Mill Area Council Board Members

David Broom, Town of Fort Mill
Ellen Byrd, First Citizens
Adam Coxon, Coxon Lifestyle Management
Adam Ferrara, Ferrara- Buist Company
Denise Helms,
Founders Federal Credit Union
Chris Hummer, Carolinas Healthcare System
Marty McGinn, Fort Mill School District
Nikki Meeks-Blanco, Family Trust Federal Credit Union
Troy Moss,
Allstate Insurance
Theron Pickens, LandDesign, Inc.
Al Steele, Retired

Cathy Weaver, Hamilton, Martens, Ballou & Carroll LLC
Patrick White, Comporium Communications



Fort Mill Area Council 2015 Goals

The Fort Mill Area Council (FMAC) is committed to providing programs, services, and activities that are valuable to both the Chamber membership and the Community as a whole. Please click here to review the Fort Mill Area Council's 2014 goals.


Allison Cleveland
York County Regional Chamber of Commerce
210 Tom Hall Street
PO Box 1357
Fort Mill, SC 29716
803-547-5900 – Office
803-547-5922 – Fax


116 E. Main St. | Rock Hill, SC 29730 | Tel 803/324-7500 | Fax 803/324-1889 | Email